市内景点

  • 皇家雪兰莪高尔夫球俱乐部
    • RSGC是一个45洞的高尔夫球场,位于城市的中心位置。1893年建成,它为马来西亚的高尔夫奠定了基础,很多国际的比赛也都在这里举行。RSGC 拥有6000多名会员,其中包括皇室成员、国家议院、外交官、企业领导者、学者和其他各行各业的优秀人士。
  • 吉隆坡高尔夫和乡间俱乐部
    • KLGCC位于吉隆坡的Bukit Kiara。它拥有一个15万英尺的俱乐部会所,里面配有餐厅、游泳池、网球场、壁球场、健身房、保龄球道、桌球室、高尔夫学院、3层的练球场、卡拉OK房和36洞的冠军高尔夫球场。
  • 双子塔
    • 世界最高的双联式办公大楼,也曾是世界最高楼。两塔间的天空桥位于41层,对公众开放。一号塔是马来西亚石油公司办公楼,二号塔内则坐落有许多知名公司的办公室,包括:布隆伯格、波音、半岛新闻台、路透社、麦肯锡和微软。
  • 大东方购物中心
    • 大东方购物中心和吉隆坡大东方大厦礼堂相连,位于Jalan Ampang。它是使馆区最受欢迎的购物场所,拥有许多商店、餐厅、服装店和超市。
  • Suria KLCC
    • 位于双子塔的底层,它是亚洲最大的购物广场。总共有6层,租户中有著名的伊势丹、百盛、Tanjong Golden Village电影院,2楼是美食广场和马莎百货。这里还有奢侈品专卖、时尚商店、咖啡厅、餐厅、12银幕电影院和一个音乐厅、一个艺术馆和一个科学探索中心。
  • Jalan Bukit Bintang – Bintang Walk
    • 黄金三角中重要的购物区就是武吉免登路(Jalan Bukit Bintang)。这里有各类商店和购物中心,大多位于著名的星光大道旁。这条星光大道从Lot 10开始到JW万豪酒店为止。
  • 升禧画廊
    • 这个设计独特的购物中心紧邻JW万豪酒店,一站式的6层楼设计是吉隆坡最新的购物中心之一。在这里您可以找到不少国际品牌的服装、珠宝、饰品、皮质商品和其他众多名牌商品。
  • The Pavilion
    • The Pavilion是在购物人流最密集的布克特宾堂(Bukit Bintang)地区中的一家最新购物商场。名牌商店、Golden Screen影院和热门美食广场——Food Republic都汇集于此。 The Pavilion在Bintang Walk的最东面,穿过升禧画廊 和JW万豪酒店便可到达。
  • Lot 10
    • 外墙以独特蓝绿条纹为装饰的高级购物商场Lot 10拥有众多时尚餐厅,是城市潮流先锋人士的聚集之地。
      驻扎于此的另一家重量级商铺——伊势丹,占据商场大部分重要地理位置。在这里,您可以买到所有的有关日本的商品。这里也聚集着众多精品屋、礼品商店以及一些品牌服饰、饰品、体育用品等等。一些高级品牌店位于广场的最顶层。
  • 时代广场
    • 马来西亚最大的购物中心,共容纳了700个独立的店面和东南亚最大的多媒体电影院。马来西亚最大的室内主题公园也坐落于此,在那里可以骑马、观看现场表演,还有主题商店、零食店和游戏区域。
  • 刘蝶广场
    • 在这里可以找到所有与计算机软件、硬件、电器、电子产品、声响器材、手机、数码相机等有关的东西。商品的齐全性和宽敞的IT超级市场给您提供了舒适的购物环境,让您流连忘返。
  • 金河广场
    • 以销售年轻人的品牌服饰闻名,商品包括时尚饰品、DVD、纪念品、装饰品等等。底层是选购手机的好去处。
  • 谷中城美佳广场
    • 靠近Bangsar 的大型购物中心,这里拥有400多家商店、电影院、现代化的保龄球中心、IT中心、两个美食广场和一个大型书店。

City Attractions

  • Royal Selangor Golf Club
    • The RSGC is a 45-hole golf course set in lush parkland in the heart of the city. Founded in 1893, it established golf in the country and hosts international tournaments. The RSGC has 6,000 Members including royalty, cabinet ministers, diplomats, corporate leaders, professionals and people from various walks of life.
  • Kuala Lumpur Golf and Country Club
    • The Kuala Lumpur Golf & Country Club (KLGCC) is located in Bukit Kiara, Kuala Lumpur. It has a 150,000 square ft clubhouse equipped with restaurants, swimming pool, tennis courts, squash court, gym, bowling alley, billiard room, a golf academy, 3-tier driving range, karaoke lounge and a 36 hole championship golf course.
  • Petronas Towers
    • The tallest twin office towers in the world and, for a while, the world’s tallest building. The Sky Bridge between the towers at 41st floor is open to the public. Tower One is taken up entirely by Petronas. In Tower 2, Bloomberg, Boeing, Al Jazheera, Reuters, McKinsey and Microsoft have offices.
  • Great Eastern Mall
    • Great Eastern Mall adjoins Menara Great Eastern, on Jalan Ampang. The mall is a favourite embassy neighbourhood complex that offers a wide variety of shopping outlets including restaurants, boutiques and a supermarket.
  • Suria KLCC
    • Located at the base of the Petronas Towers this shopping complex is one of the largest in Asia. It covers 6 floors, with anchor tenants Isetan, Parkson Grand, Tanjong Golden Village, Signatures Level 2 Food Court and Marks and Spencer. There are luxury goods and fashion shops, cafes, restaurants, a 12 screen cinema, a concert hall, an art gallery, and a Science Discovery Centre.
  • Jalan Bukit Bintang – Bintang Walk
    • The Golden Triangle’s foremost shopping district is Jalan Bukit Bintang. There is a mixture of shops and malls on the street. Most are found along the section called Bintang Walk from Lot 10 to the JW Marriott Hotel.
  • Starhill Gallery
    • Adjacent to JW Marriott Hotel, this stylishly designed, one-stop, six-storey shopping mall is one of the newer takes on the many shopping complexes in the city. You will find international names offering clothes, jewellery, timepieces, accessories, leather goods and designer items.
  • The Pavilion
    • The latest addition to the densely populated shopping district of Bukit Bintang. The chic mall houses mostly designer stores, a Golden Screen Cinema complex and the popular food court – Food Republic. The Pavilion is at the eastern end of Bintang Walk , just across from the Starhill Gallery and JW Marriot Hotel.
  • Lot 10
    • This huge upmarket shopping mall, with its distinctive green and blue striped facade, has lots of trendy restaurants where the city’s hip crowds hang out. Its anchor tenant, Isetan, takes up a portion of the floors. Here, you can buy all things Japanese. There is high concentration of boutiques and gift shops, as well as branded apparel, accessories, sports gear. Exclusive designer shops are on the top floor.
  • Berjaya Times Square
    • The largest shopping mall in Malaysia with 700 individual outlets and the largest IMAX Theater in South East Asia. Included too is Cosmo’s World, Malaysia’s biggest indoor theme park filled with rides, live performances, theme shops, snack outlets and a games area.
  • Low Yat Plaza
    • The place for anything related to computer software, hardware, electrical & electronics products, audio-visual equipment, hand phones, digital cameras, gadgets and gizmos. Its range and its spacious IT Hypermarket make it comfortable to browse around.
  • Sungei Wang Plaza
    • Notable for branded clothing for teenagers, fashion accessories, DVDs, souvenirs, household decorative items and more. The ground floor is a good place for cell phones.
  • The Midvalley Megamall
    • A popular complex near Bangsar, it has over 400 shops, a cinema, a modern bowling center, a convenient IT center, two food courts, and a large bookstore.