公寓周边

  • Sayfol 国际学校(对面即是)
    • 该学校为来自五大州的孩子(幼儿园到初中)提供正面且关爱式的教育环境。学校的学生来自60个不同的国家。教学以英国教育模式为主。在最后一年(第三年),学生将参加伦敦大学考试机构下的’O’Level 和’A’Level 考试。
  • Gleneagles Intan 医疗中心
    • 这是一个拥有超过110名咨询专家的医院,其中包括:筛查门诊、康复中心、糖尿病护理中心、妇女护理中心及室内理疗服务。
  • Selangor 马球及骑马俱乐部
    • 成立于1902年的SPRC是一家在马来西亚最活跃的高级马球和骑术俱乐部。每周有4次马球赛,总共达16个赛程,而且还提供初学者课程。它针对学员水平的不同,提供一整套骑术课程,也有提供给残障人士的课程。此外,在那里还有业余赛马爱好者团体。
  • Ampwalk Mall
    • 位于大马路,在吉隆坡Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place正对面,有纪念品店、便利店、美容屋及特色餐厅。
  • Intermark Mall
    • Intermark Mall 位处Jalan Tun Razak地带,是吉隆坡中心的中高端购物商场,有时装、珠宝、家品、电子产品等,一应俱全。
  • Hock Choon 超级市场
    • 这家小型超市位处Jalan Ampang大使区,提供多款本地和进口新鲜蔬果、海鲜、肉类、有机食品等。

Neighbourhood Features

  • Sayfol International School (across the road)
    • Aims to provide a positive and caring environment for Nursery to Secondary level students from all five continents. Over 60 nations are represented at the school. A British based curriculum is offered. In their final year (year II), the students sit for the General Certificate of Education ‘O’ Level and ‘A’ Level under the University of London Examination Board.
  • Gleneagles Intan Medical Centre
    • This is a tertiary care hospital with over 110 consultant specialists, covering a wide range of specialties under one roof. In addition there are Wellness Centres which include an Executive Screening Centre, a Rehabilitation Centre, a Diabetes Care Centre, a Women’s Wellness Centre and also in-room therapeutic spa services.
  • Selangor Polo and Riding Club
    • Founded in 1902, SPRC is the senior and most active polo and equestrian club in Malaysia. Polo is played 4 times a week with up to 16 chukkas a day and there are beginners’ lessons. A full riding school programme is offered at all levels including for the disabled. There is also a group of amateur race enthusiasts.
  • Ampang Park Shopping Complex
    • Located at the junction of Jalan Ampang and Jalan Tun Razak, it houses small boutiques for the fashion conscious, jewellery shops, shoe shops and also shops dealing in electrical and electronic equipment.
  • Ampwalk Mall
    • Located at the main road, opposite the Lanson Place Ambassador Row, it houses souvenir shops, convenient stores, beauty salons and established restaurants and pubs.